IFS - International Food Standard - is a standard that allows an uniform evaluation of the food safety systems implemented by companies, based on the same requirements, reducing costs and bringing transparency to the whole food chain.

The standard is divided into five chapters:

  • Commitment of Top Management
  • Quality Management System
  • Resource Management
  • Process Control
  • Measurement, Analysis and Improvement






Sales Director

Pedro Falcato

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: (+351) 919 924 863